Get the Zara looks for the Spring/Summer

stylishandshopping

The high Street chains has so many choices, fast fashion, collection sometimes change every month. Some they surprise us for the price range, incredible cheap, but quality will be disappointing most of the times.

What made Zara more special, no only the clear shapes and nice designs, but good quality and reasonable price.

This spring I been to Zara couple of times.

I made few boards I will be posting today and on the next few days some of the best looks can be made only from Zara. I am more save when it is to put all together, the full look, plus I try to shop items can be used more than just one season. I quite like matching color and matching accessories too. To have a nice, neat and very stylish look. Check out my pics from Zara for the season. Love the shoes too.

View original post

Leave a Reply

